Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@beritarakyatnews.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@beritarakyatnews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@beritarakyatnews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@beritarakyatnews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@beritarakyatnews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@beritarakyatnews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@beritarakyatnews.com)